Paramore release ‘Hard Times’


Paramore have released new music!

Their new song is called Hard Times and is taken from their new album After Laughter, which is out May 12 via Fueled By Ramen.

Hard Times is the band’s first new music since the deluxe edition of Paramore was released back in November 2014, and their first song as a new-look three-piece.

Original drummer Zac Farro is back in the band as a permanent member following his departure back in 2010, while the long-term bassist Jeremy Davis departed back at the end of 2015.

The band have announced a tour for the summer too!


15 – DUBLIN Olympia
16 – BELFAST Waterfront
18 – MANCHESTER Apollo
19 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
21 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
22 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall


Tracklist for After Laughter

01. Hard Times
02. Rose-Colored Boy
03. Told You So
04. Forgiveness
05. Fake Happy
06. 26
07. Pool
08. Grudges
09. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s