The Red Paintings announce new UK tour

unnamed (3).jpg

Australian born and world bred, artistic powerhouse The Red Paintings have just announced a huge UK tour this June. ‘Deleted Romantic’ see’s a brand new stage presence from the band, while retaining the visual menagerie that fans have come to know and love.  Alongside the extensive tour announcement, The Red Paintings have released a new single & video for the track ‘Deleted Romantic’.

Featuring a sublimely surreal video to accompany the haunting melody, this is art in every sense of the word. The Red Paintings continue to mesmerise their audience by bringing the unexpected to the unsuspecting, this theme follows through to the new tour, seeing the band aiming to play to as many people, in as many places as possible.

The tour will once again feature artists from around the country, live painting onto human canvasses throughout each show.  Interested artists and humans are invited to contact artsubmissions@theredpaintings.com or https://www.facebook.com/TRPartistpage to submit and possibly become a part of a TRP experience.

 


Sun 04 June –  DINGWALLS – LONDON (Get Tickets)

Mon 05 June – LOUISIANA – BRISTOL (Get Tickets)
Wed 07 June – SANCTUARY – BASINGSTOKE (Get Tickets)
Thu 08 June – THE UNDERGROUND – PLYMOUTH (Get Tickets)
Fri 09 June – FROG & FIDDLE – CHELTENHAM
Sat 10 June – LEO’S RED LION – GRAVESEND (Get Tickets)

Sun 11 June – MULBERRY TAVERN – SHEFFIELD
Mon 12 June – SUBSIDE – BIRMINGHAM
Wed 14 June – THE GYPSY ROSE – DUBLIN 
Fri 16 June – LOUNGE 41 – WORKINGTON (Free Entry)
Sat 17 June – RAFFS BAR – WELLINGBOROUGH (Tickets OTD)
Sun 18 June – WILLOWMAN FESTIVAL – THIRSK  (Get Ticketshttp://willowmanfestival.co.uk
Mon 19 June – BODEGA – NOTTINGHAM (Get Tickets)
Tue 20 June – OPIUM – EDINBURGH (Get Tickets)
Wed 21 June – BROADCAST – GLASGOW (Get Tickets)
Fri 23 June – THE REDD SUITE – DUNDEE (Get Tickets)
Sat 24 June – COBBLESTONES – BRIDGWATER (Get Tickets)